Jesse James Felice - Fantastic Beats and Where to Hear Them: The My Little Pony Mix

by Jesse James Felice

  • Streaming + Download



Commissioned by a client for her daughter's 9th birthday, "K" picked out the artists and track names; I mixed, remixed, and arranged them into an in Key DJ set (as best I could)


released March 23, 2017
1. Friendship is Magic (My Little Pony) (Remix)
2. Rachel Platten - Fight Song (Remix)
3. Jessie J - Flashlight (Remix 1)
4. Jessie J - Flashlight (Remix 2)
5. Fallout Boy - Light it Up (Remix)
6. My Little Pony - Friendship is Magic (Ending Theme) (Remix)
7. Echosmith - Cool Kids (Remix)
8. Icona Pop - I Love It (Remix 1)
9. Walk The Moon - Shut Up and Dance With Me (Remix)
10. Icona Pop - I Love It (Remix 2)
11. Pitbull - Timber (Remix)
12. Blanca - Not Backing Down (Remix)




Jesse James Felice Los Angeles, California

Assistant to 3x Grammy nominee, 2x #1 DJ of the world Paul Oakenfold (Perfecto Records)

DJ | Music Producer

L.A. Recording School - Assoc. of Science in Music Production - Summa Cum Laude

B.A. & graduate of Oakenfold's Electronic Music Academy

Produced "Essential Mix" Radio show at WRIR 97.3FM

Produced Tron rave series

Collaborates w/ Actors & Directors to enhance music
... more

contact / help

Contact Jesse James Felice

Streaming and
Download help